Menu
Home Page

Spalding Primary School

Learning Together, Succeeding Together

Log in
Spalding Primary School is OFSTED rated "Good".
Home Page

Spalding Primary School

Learning Together, Succeeding Together

Term Dates

 

SPALDING PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES

SEPTEMBER 2020– JULY 2021

 

 

TERM FIRST DAY OF TERM LAST DAY OF TERM
     

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
     
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Thursday 17th December 2020
     
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
     
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Wednesday 31st March 2021
     
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
     
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

May bank holiday is on Monday 3rd May 2021 and school will be closed for one day only on this day.

The first day of term is the date on which the new term starts and all children should be present in school this day.  The last day of term is the day the term ends and again all children should be present in school on this day.
Top